FREE USPS shipping at $50 • $4 flat rate any order

Mister Rogers

Wisdom and inspiration from Fred Rogers.

Shop this collection

Trending Now

Brand new for 2022

New books, stickers, greeting cards and wisdom notes from our top selling pop culture collections. Be the first to get these new designs! Great for fans of Bob Ross, The Office and Parks and Recreation.

New Fan Kits!

Our officially licensed Fan Kits feature a collection of top-selling gifts packaged in a branded gift box. The perfect gift for every fan of The Office, Mister Rogers, and Parks and Rec.

Papersalt Inspirational Books

Check out our collection of award-winning books for kids, teens and young adults. Each book is filled with important life lessons, advice and words of inspiration.

Top Seller - The Office

An image of content in our Michael Scott quote book.
An image from our Dwight Schrute quote book.
The Office Quote Book - Official The Office Merchandise
The Office Wisdom Notes - Official The Office Merchandise

Top Seller - The Mister Rogers Collection

Mister Rogers Tear and Share Lunch Notes
let's make the most of this beautiful day cover
it's a beautiful day cover
lets make the most of this beautiful day cover

Top Seller - Tear and Share Lunch Notes

Being a Girl - Tear and Share Lunch Notes for Girls
Being a Boy - Tear and Share Lunch Notes for Kids
Being Yourself - Tear and Share Lunch Notes for Kids
Mister Rogers Tear and Share Lunch Notes

Featured On: